Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chicago, IL

65 total reviews

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bucktown Wicker Park Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dany O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Daza simply the best.
Carla B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Schwartz is amazing! She is kind and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!
Carla B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone was very nice, professional, and made my "emergency" one of theirs. I'm appreciative of the staff, who made me feel very comfortable.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Daza and her team are absolutely wonderful! They care about their patients and wants them to achieve their smile goals.
Courtney A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Schwartz and staff go above and beyond making sure I’m fully taken care of. Everyone is super friendly, which makes going to the dentist so much better.
Chad S.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was a very pleasant experience
Dominic C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great!
Matthew G.
Submitted 01/29/20
For all things dental-related, these guys are the best!
Amy B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always a great experience!
Mark L.
Submitted 01/11/20
Friendly and professional treatment for a routine cleaning and a filling. The staff consistently monitored my comfort level
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Elaine W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Needed some dental care unexpectedly. Dr Daza was right there to get it done.
Lynn V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Teresa did a thorough and professional job wit my cleaning and asked excellent questions as she examined me. I appreciated Dr. Daza’s attention too.
Jason Y.
Submitted 12/11/19
Awesome experience! I can't wait to go back to the dentist!
Celeste P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience, highly recommended, very professional, the staff is very friendly always makes me want to come back. Thank you for making our experience so pleasant.
Marlene R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service and staff!
James L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Extremely pleasant
Jairo D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love this place, they took us with 5mins of appointment did not make us wait and they were wonderful with my boy.. great job
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/27/19
It is, as always, so professional and timely, and I feel that they are taking good care of my teeth & gums! ♥️
Christy H.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been a patient for 10 years. They are the best-