Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chicago, IL

64 total reviews

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bucktown Wicker Park Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jairo D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great service, very friendly and worked very well with my Kids..
Robert A.
Submitted 11/14/19
As always, a great experience!
Julie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always fabulous from the office staff, hygienist to Dr. Daza- friendly and caring!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fantastic, charasmatic service! They really care about educating you about your dental health and are thorough with cleanings. Wonderful staff all around!
Carlin C.
Submitted 10/26/19
At Bucktown Dental I feel comfortable asking questions and feel listened to. Everyone there is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I needed a new crown on my back molar - Dr. Schwartz did a fantastic job. Not only was the appointment quick and painless but the lab made a perfect tooth! I have been seeing Dr. Schwartz for the past 11 yrs. She is our family dentist for my husband and my 2 kids. I strongly recommend her and her team!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Daza has been my dentist for several years. She is an awesome dentist and very personable. She takes the time to explain and suggest. highly recommend!
Janet H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly staff. Welcoming environment. Great doctors!
Lucile C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and efficient
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Super friendly doctor and staff!
Lela H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Daza and her team provided excellent service. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and spent time making sure I understood what my dental X-rays, images, and dental examinaron revealed. In addition, Dr. Daza collaborates with my periodontist and orthodontist, which I consider a wholistic approach to oral care. I highly recommend Dr. Daza and her team.
April T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Love Dr. Daza!
Noelito F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Best Dental Clinic
Eva A.
Submitted 09/24/19
she talked my through what she was doing during my filling and kept checking in on me because i was originally feeling some discomfort but she made sure i felt alright before continuing.
Juan M.
Submitted 09/13/19
great team
Daniel O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing as always!!! The genuine care they give you and professional care advice makes you feel at home and that you’re part of a family.
Erin G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Daza is the best dentist I have ever had. Always so kind and very talented. Absolutely recommend to anyone in the area.
Karma M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing dentist, hygienist, and staff! Holistic practice that is prevention- oriented, up to date on new research, and community minded.
Victorya K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great dental hygienist and all the staff are friendly and helpful!
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Melissa Daza is the best dentist in the State of Illinois and perhaps in the fine Midwest. Very caring gentle hands allow for quality results that she is sincerely concerned about with her patients. Matt Conti.