Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chicago, IL

64 total reviews

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bucktown Wicker Park Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Extremely satisfied with her caring; she gives several options to correct the problems.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very efficient. Appreciate being seen quickly with an urgent problem.
Delia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Daza always greets me with a joyous smile, helps me maintain a healthy dental regime and explains with clarity what procedures need to be taken when issues arise.
Milagros M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Daz is very detail and she research and study my complicated dental issues, providing me with several options to resolve it
Ives (Evey) M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great service!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone I interact with here is always very professional, personable, and considerate. Quality work, trusty recommendations to specialists, and they don’t push cosmetic procedures on you if you’re not interested. I recommend this office to anyone I know looking for a dentist!
Charles B.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had a good experience. The new crown fits well.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was friendly and welcoming to me as a first-time patient. I loved the office, very modern and clean. Dr. Schwartz was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I’ve been scared of going to the dentist for years. Dr. Schwartz and her team of hygienists instantly put me at ease. Professional, efficient and kind. Well worth the wait to get in for my first appointment!
Hrayr A.
Submitted 07/13/19
Competent and friendly dental care
Brenda J.
Submitted 07/13/19
With each visit I am pleased with the service, the professionalism and the personal attention!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Daza and her team always take time to get to know their patients which enables them to better treat and provide a more comprehensive dental experience.
Stacey H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Theresa cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is a wonderful person and is the best dental hygienist in the entire world. I know that's a pretty big statement but its true!
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/02/19
I always leave very satisfied because I feel like all my needs and my kids needs were met. The Dr., hygienists, and all the staff are the best! Friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great experience.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Daza and her staff always do a great job and my most recent visit was no different. Everything occurred on time. Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient. And Dr. Daza is extremely knowledgeable. I always feel like a better person after leaving her office every 6 months.
Scott T.
Submitted 06/12/19
My son and I have been coming to this office for years and service has always been outstanding. I arrived a little early for my most recent appointment and was actually out the door before my original appointment was scheduled to begin!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent customer service, excellent cleaning and the kindest dentists I’ve ever been too. A testament to them is that despite living in many neighborhoods that are far from the office and even living abroad, I still made it a point to come to Bucktown/Wicker Park Dental.
Lynn V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Timely, thorough and very professional. Always makes me comfortable.
Leah G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love how friendly the staff is and how comfortable I feel when I am there